Board Members

We greatly appreciate the dedication of our volunteer Greenwich Audubon Center Board, who help make our center a success

Board of Directors

Jennifer McCarroll – Chair
Tina Jones – Secretary

  • Sallie Baldwin Bam
  • Kimberly Brush
  • Bill Gallagher
  • Kimberly Gregory
  • William Kelly
  • Sarah Kovacs
  • Judith Lagano
  • Alex Rogers

Honorary Board Members

  • Gary Palmer
  • Lolly Prince

(Last updated January 2023)

How you can help, right now